検索

josh-spires-dronenr-RWYHMuhnSCA-unsplash-767x415
josh-spires-dronenr-RWYHMuhnSCA-unsplash-767x415

10th May 2021

Type(s): webinar 日本時間5月25日(火)9:00 11:00 Melbourne | 09:00 Tokyo | 08:00 Beijing | 16:00 San Francisco (May 24th) Overview Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage (CCS) is vital to solving the climate crisis, which experts believe will require...

kyle-mills-2pxjS57_axE-unsplash-767x415
kyle-mills-2pxjS57_axE-unsplash-767x415

7th May 2021

開催場所 : Washington DC, Webinar による開催 開催時間:日本時間5月21日(金)23:00ー 0:00  22日(土) 10:00 Washington DC, 15:00 London, 16:00 Brussels 会合言語:英語 Overview This is the final installment of a three-part series of webinars introducing Carbon Capture and Storage (CCS) and...

U.S.-Policy-Landscape_03.05.21_FINAL-2
U.S.-Policy-Landscape_03.05.21_FINAL-2

5th May 2021

2021 is proving to be a busy year for CCS policy in the United States. With the year not yet one third over, Members of the House of Representatives and Senate had already introduced five...

marcin-jozwiak-nnbTctQ9L2w-unsplash-767x415
marcin-jozwiak-nnbTctQ9L2w-unsplash-767x415

26th April 2021

日本時間2021年5月5日午前7時開始 5 May, 08:00 (AEST) / 4 May, 18:00 (EDT) / 4 May, 15:00 (PDT) / 4 May, 23:00 (BST) Overview Join Brad Page, CEO of the Global CCS Institute, and Dirk Forrister, President and...

GLOBAL-OVERVIEW-Otway-1-767x415
GLOBAL-OVERVIEW-Otway-1-767x415

22nd April 2021

Location(s): Washington DC, Type(s): Virtual, webinar 日本時間5月7日(金)23:00ー 0:00 8日(土) 10:00 Washington DC, 15:00 London, 16:00 Brussels Overview This is the second of a three-part series of webinars introducing Carbon Capture and Storage (CCS) and will focus on the infrastructure...

GCCSIメディア・リリース:インスティテュート、豪州政府によるCCS資金提供の発表を歓迎
GCCSIメディア・リリース:インスティテュート、豪州政府によるCCS資金提供の発表を歓迎

21st April 2021

発行日:2021年4月21日 原典:グローバルCCSインスティテュート   グローバルCCSインスティテュートは、長期的な排出削減政策の必要性を強調しつつ、新しいCCS及び水素プロジェクトのために5億3,920万ドルの資金提供を行うという、豪州連邦政府による本日(21日)の発表を歓迎いたします。 この、ジョー・バイデン米国大統領が主催する気候サミットに先立つ発表では、4つの地域クリーン水素ハブの進展加速のためとして2億7,550万ドル、CCSプロジェクト及びハブの開発支援のためとして2億6,370万ドルがそれぞれ約束されています。  

shutterstock_141093514_pipes-767x415
shutterstock_141093514_pipes-767x415

19th April 2021

開始時間:日本時間 5月6日午前7時30分 08.30 AEST MAY 6TH / 18:30 EDT MAY 5TH / 23:30 CET MAY 5TH Overview: Carbon capture and storage (CCS) are essential technologies to achieving global net zero ambitions, making the cost of...

GCCSIインサイト&コメンタリー:CCUS及び国際協力、中国の炭素中立達成に不可欠
GCCSIインサイト&コメンタリー:CCUS及び国際協力、中国の炭素中立達成に不可欠

19th April 2021

発行日:2021年4月19日 原典:グローバルCCSインスティテュート   中国北京で開催された第6回国際CCUSフォーラム(The 6th International CCUS Forum)の要約。   2021年4月10日、300人以上の参加者が、中国北京で開催された第6回国際CCUSフォーラムに出席しました。著名な講演者達や熱意ある参加を得て、フォーラムでは、中国政府及び産業界の国内CCUSの研究・開発・実証・普及の促進に対する幅広い関心が示されました。   China Technology Strategic Alliance for CCUS Technology Innovation(CCUS技術革新のための中国技術戦略同盟:CTSA-CCUS)が主催し、中国華能集団(China Huaneng Group)が企画した、政府高官、産業界幹部、シンクタンクなど素晴らしいラインナップの講演者達は、今年のテーマである炭素中立及びCCUSに関連した様々なテーマについて発表を行いました。   中国の生態環境部(Ministry of Ecology and Environment:MEE)、国家能源局(National Energy Administration:NEA)、科学技術部(Ministry of Science and Technology:MOST)及び国務院国有資産監督管理委員会(State-owned Assets Supervision...

GCCSI最新ニュース:豪州連邦政府、南オーストラリア州とエネルギー及び排出削減合意に署名
GCCSI最新ニュース:豪州連邦政府、南オーストラリア州とエネルギー及び排出削減合意に署名

18th April 2021

発行日:2021年4月18日 原典:グローバルCCSインスティテュート   豪州連邦政府と南オーストラリア州政府が、10.8億ドル規模のState Energy and Emissions Reduction Deal(国家エネルギー及び排出削減協定)に署名しました。この合意の目的は、南オーストラリア州に手頃な価格で信頼ある電力を供給すること、ガス供給機会を切り開くこと、南オーストラリア州とニューサウスウェールズ州間の新しいインターコネクターの作業を開始すること、及び主要な排出削減プロジェクトに投資することです。   この協定はガス生産目標、南オーストラリア州とニューサウスウェールズ州間の電力インターコネクター、及び貯留プロジェクトへの譲許的融資を中心としたものです。   CCSコミュニティの関心事は、南オーストラリア州におけるCCS、水素及びその他の排出削減プロジェクトなどの優先分野に提供される4億ドルです。  

Screen-Shot-2021-04-14-at-1.03.23-PM-440x585
Screen-Shot-2021-04-14-at-1.03.23-PM-440x585

15th April 2021

For CCS to fulfill its potential in reducing significant global emissions, this technology must be deployed in all parts of the world. Yet there are currently very few CCS projects in developing countries. This report...

ニュースレター

最新のCCSの情報が欲しい